Delavci šole

učitelj  razred predmeti e-mail
Barbara Bogovič 2. a vsi, RaP barbara.bogovic@os-podbocje.si
Suzana M. Pavlovič 2. b vsi, RaP suzana.mlakar@os-podbocje.si
Lidija Sotler 1. r vsi, RaP lidija.sotler@os-podbocje.si
Barbara Pacek 3. r vsi, RaP barbara.pacek@os-podbocje.si
Špela Bubnjić 4. r SLJ, MAT, NIT, DRU, GUM, LUM, GOS 5.r, 6.r, RaP spelca.bubnjic@os-podbocje.si
Janja Uhernik 5. r SLJ, MAT, NIT, GUM, TJA janja.uhernik@os-podbocje.si
Anuša Ajster   sočasnost v 1.r, RaP anusa-ajster@os-podbocje.si
Jelka Škrabl   RaP jelka.skrabl@os-podbocje.si
Anita Slak   RaP, TJN, NiP Nemščina anita.slak@os-podbocje.si
Brina
Lukež
  BIO,KEM,NAR, RaP brina.lukez@os-podbocje-si
Martina Bobič   MAT, TIT, NiP tehnika martina.bobic@os-podbocje.si
Jasmina Sankovič 8. r TJA, RaP jasmina.sankovic@os-podbocje.si
Miha Žarn 9. r MAT, FIZ, RaP miha.zarn@os-podbocje.si
Janja Rostohar   SLJ, RaP janja.rostohar@os-podbocje-si
Suzana Čuš 7.r GEO, ZGO, DDKE, DRU 5. r, računalništvo suzana.cus@os-podbocje.si
Branko Strgar 6.r ŠPO, I – ŠPO, RaP, NiP Šport branko.strgar@os-podbocje.si
Štefka Bevc   BIO, KEM, NAR, GOS, I SPH, RaP stefka.bevc@os-podbocje-si
Damjana S. Štrovs   LUM, I likovno snovanje,  RaP damjana.stopar@os-podbocje.si
Marjeta Š. Rozman   ŠPO, I ŠPORT, NiP Šport, RaP marjeta.skrbina@os-podbocje.si
Mojca Jevšnik   GUM, MPZ mojca.jevsnik@os-podbocje.si
Mitja
Mladkovič
  organizator računalništva mitja.mladkovic@os-podbocje.si
Sabina
Prah
  RaP sabina.prah@os-podbocje.si
       

Dostopnost